Make your own free website on Tripod.com
  The Ultimate Rose Book Lillies: Gift Basket Quaint Flowering Garden Smith & Hawken:: Green Dendrobium (Orchids)  three stems: Dendrobiums

Yogi Tea! Health Information Gift Warehouse - Vista:: Orchid Affair (Orchids)
Green Tea Extract (500mg, 60 capsules)
Top antioxidant in Asia
 

World Of Tea: Stash Tea Tea, Double Bergamont Earl Grey, 18 ct.  


Boulder Tea House

The Boulder Teahouse in Colorado

Build the best place for Tea!


 
Vitamin Shoppe Tea and Webvitamins Tea for http://www.celestialseasonings.com/
Tea, Red Zinger, 20 ct. also Holy Mountain Trading Company http://www.holymtn.com
Rare Asian teas -- black, green, oolong, white, pu-erh, scented, and decaf. Yixing, tetsubin, and other Asian teapots, and accessories for gongfu and ceremonial tea preparation. Comprehensive library of articles.
 
Savouré http://www.savouretea.com
Offers an extensive selection of loose leaf tea and accessories in which to brew and store tea.

 
Wissotzky Tea Company Ltd. http://www.wtea.com
Online ordering of Chinese and other fine teas.


La-Societe-du-the   www.la-societe-du-the.com/Reference/samovars.html

Three Delft Blue Hyacinths Holiday Bulbs in Ceramic Decorated Planter
by VanderschootBritish Express http://www.britishtea.com/
Extensive selection of brand-name teas imported from England, Scotland, Ireland, Wales. Teapots and accessories.
 
Dilmah Tea http://www.dilmahtea.com/index.html
Fresh unblended pure Ceylon tea.
 
SpecialTeas http://www.specialteas.com/
Premium black, oolong, green, and white teas. Blends, flavoured teas, decaf. Herbals and fruit blends. Asian and English teapots and accessories.
 
Twinings Tea http://www.twinings.com/en_int/index.asp
One of the oldest brand names in the world.
 
 
E-teas http://www.e-teas.co.uk
Suppliers of loose tea herbs fruits and spices.
 
M&L Tea Sales http://www.tea-sales.com/
Offering an array of teas from around the world.
 
alltea.com http://www.alltea.com/
Wide selection of brand-name teas and related accessories, tea-of-the-month club, and an informative magazine.
All Violettes! Foods, Perfumes, Housewares! Aux Violettes de Nice (Vintage Advertising)
 
Ten Ren Tea http://www.tenren.com
An extensive and unique selection of Green, Oolong, Pouchong, Jasmine, herbal teas and other related products. Founded in 1953 with over 120 stores worldwide, teas now available by mail order.
 
Frair & Grimes Purveyors of Fine Tea http://www.frairandgrimes.com
Fine loose-leaf teas from around the world. Blends, flavoured, and scented teas. Online ordering.
 
Japanese Green Tea Online http://www.japanesegreenteaonline.com
Green teas plus information on harvesting, preparation, and the health benefits of tea. Japanese teapots and tea sets.
 
Teaism http://www.teaism.com
Premium teas and tisanes online. Also three tea houses in Washington DC.
 
DiviniTea http://www.divinitea.com
Organic and bio-dynamic loose teas, chai, and herbal infusions.
 
Franchia http://www.franchia.com/
Offers Korean green tea, darjeeling, tea accessories, teacup, and kits. Information on Korean tea ceremony, health benefits of wild green tea.
 
Evertea.com http://www.evertea.com
Teas and infusions from all over the world. Accessories and sweeteners. Tea Assistant to help you choose.

Romantic Roses.
by Pierre-Joseph Redoute The Floral Art of Pierre-Joseph Redoute Les Peintres de 

fleurs en France

GetVitamins.com:: YOGI TEA  CALMING TEA ORG 16BG (Medicinal Teas) Redoutés Rosarium GetVitamins.com:: YOGI TEA  GINSENG ROYAL   16BG (Medicinal Teas) Yogi Tea  http://www.yogitea.com
A complete line of organic herbal teas that includes Healing Formula, Chai, Green and Exotic Teas.
Yogi Tea - Raspberry Ginger Tea, 2098 mg, 16 bags
 
Tribute Tea Company http://www.tributetea.com
Fine teas, Chinese herbs, teaware, incense, books, and music. Featuring green tea, oolong, Puerh, Darjeeling, and other international speciatly teas.
 
Barrows Tea Company http://www.barrowstea.com
A small selection of brand name teas.
 
Plymouth Tea http://www.plymouthtea.com
Fine, rare, and flavoured teas. Herbal infusions, handcrafted teapots, accessories.
 
Elmwood Inn http://elmwoodinn.com
Specialty teas, accessories, and teatime treats.
 
UptonTea Imports http://www.uptontea.com/
Teas and accessories.
 
Step by Step Guide to Qi Gong - Physical Flow & Balance
 VHS The Spirit of Qi Gong- 

Chinese Exercises for Longevity VHS Essentials of Qi Gong VHS Qi Gong-Healing Technique VHSChi Gong Flying Crane VHS

Salada Tea http://www.greentea.com
Salada brand tea products.
 
Betjeman and Barton http://www.bandbtea.com/
A full range of teas plus teapots and tea accessories.
 
Venalicia Tea http://www.venalicia.com/
Black and green teas, including organic and fair trade, and fruit and herbal infusions. Accessories for English, Japanese, and Russian tea. Tea tins, infusers, sweeteners. Located in Germany, shipping worldwide.
 
Serendipitea color=#6f6f6f>- http://www.serendipitea.com/
Purveyor of many different teas, tisanes and tea accessories.
 
O-Cha http://www.o-cha.com
Premium Japanese green teas, teapots, teacups and storage accessories.
 
Rishi-Tea http://www.rishi-tea.com
Black, green, oolong, white, organic, and flavored teas. Rare and exotic teas. Unusual teaware and storage containers.
Ultra Weight Reduce Tea : Xing Lin Jian Fei Cha
 


GreenTeas.com http://www.GreenTeas.com
Green, white, and pu-erh teas. Rooibos, Mate, and herbals. Teacups and infusers. Shipping worldwide.
 
Harney & Sons Fine Teas http://www.harney.com
Fine loose teas, including darjeeling, earl grey, chai, organic green, and oolong. Iced tea and herbal infusions. Teapots, teatime treats, and accessories.
 
Mark T. Wendell http://www.marktwendell.com
Tea importers offering a fine selection of gourmet teas and accessories, specializing in Hu-Kwa tea.
 
Fine Formosan Teas http://www.fineformosanteas.com
Offers authentic competition grade Formosan Oolong and Green Teas.
 
Tea Time Garden http://www.teatimegarden.com
Specializing in loose teas - flavored with herbs, spices, fruit & flowers to create a naturally delicious brew.

The Best Stop for Tea!
 
Grace Rare Tea Company http://www.gracetea.com/
Special blends of traditional loose teas from Asia.
 
Silver Plume Tea Room http://www.silverplumetearoom.com
Offers a selection of antiques and a tea room serving breakfast, lunch, baked goods, and loose-leaf teas.
 
Health to a Tea http://www.organicgreenteas.com
Organic Japanese green teas, Japanese side-pouring teapots, and a good selection of storage canisters. Growing, plucking, and processing green teas.
 
High Mountain Teas http://www.highmountainteas.com
An importer and on-line retailer of fine teas and teaware. Tea of the month club and sampler packages available
 
Tea With Me http://www.teawithme.com/
A custom-blended tea with a unique blend of citrus and spicy flavors.
 
Lipton Tea http://www.liptont.com/
History and development, recipes, and new products.
 
Best Stop for Tea and Bazaar http://beststop.4t.com
Fine Teas, Tea Wares and Gourmet Foods,

Gift 

Warehouse - World of Products:: Ivy Topiary in Alabastrite Pot (Potted Flowers, Bulbs & Plants)
 
Shambala Teas http://www.shambalateas.com
Fine teas, gifts and accessories online, Tea of the Month Club, and recipes.
 
Steep http://www.steep.com
Blends of tea and cocoa in funky packaging.
 
Thompson's Fine Teas http://www.fineteas.com/
Oolong, black, green, white, display, and organic loose-leaf teas. Decaf, herbals, and flavoured blends. Teaware and gifts.font>
 
Nature's Choice Pure Ceylon Tea http://www.natureschoicetea.com
Select high mountain grown, single estate, premium grade, plantation fresh, unblended Ceylon tea.
 
Green Tea Benefits http://www.green-tea-benefits.com/
A selection of green tea teabags.
 
LAmyx Tea Bar http://www.lamyx.com
Offers loose leaf teas.
 
Empire Tea Services http://www.guystea.com
Premium teas and accessories online, and Columbus Inn Tea Room in Indiana.
 
Far Leaves Tea http://www.farleaves.com
Premium loose-leaf teas. Green, oolong, and black teas from China, Japan, Taiwan, and India. Blends, flavoured teas, and herbal infusions.
 
Chelmsford Tea http://www.chelmsfordtea.com
Featuring green teas, herbal and fruit teas, classic teas, and flavored teas as well as tea pots, tea cups, and tea presses.

Famous Artists: A Brush with Independence VHS Famous Artists: Beyond Impressionism VHS

 
Swann's Classic Teas http://www.swannteas.com
Tea, brewing equipment, and gifts are available.
 
My Cup Of Tea http://www.mycupoftea.com/
Offering teas from all over the world, and tea related products.
 
The Nashville Tea Company http://www.nashvilletea.com/
Gourmet loose tea, uniquely designed and packaged in silver tins as an elegant alternative to the simple tea bag.
 
AA Tea .com http://bestplace.s5.com/greentea.htm
Sells a variety of teas including gifts and accessories.
 
The Tea Table http://www.theteatable.com
Offering premium loose leaf teas, a tea of the month club, and gift sets for tea lovers.
 
Virtuous Teas http://www.virtuousteas.com
Provides a selection of black, oolong, green, herbal, and estate teas and accessories.
 
Teas and Teapots Unlimited http://www.tntpots.com
Rare Taiwanese teas, teapots, and gift items. Retail and wholesale.
 
AC Perch's Tea Shop http://www.perchs-the.dk/
Fine teas and accessories for six generations. Shop located in Denmark; shipping worldwide. In English, Danish, and German.
 
Strand Tea Company http://www.strandtea.com/index.htm
Supplier of premium, specialty, organic, and herbal tea as well as tea accessories to individuals, businesses, and offices.
 
Savannah Imports http://www.savannahimports.com
Plain and flavoured rooibos from South Africa, and teatime treats.
 
VirtualTea.com http://www.virtualtea.com
Fine teas and accessories online, Tea of the Month Club, and a virtual tour of the English-style tea shop on the central Oregon Coast.
 
Canada Creek Tea Merchants http://www.cctm.com/
Tea merchant specializing in the production of premium quality, naturally aromatized specialty teas (black, herbal and fruit infusions).
 
China Mist http://www.chinamist.com
Offering several varieties of flavoured and plain iced tea and herbals, as well as gift baskets. Site provides a history of tea and fun stuff for kids.
 
Gift Warehouse - Vista:: Sterlingcraft Silverplated 5pc Tea Set (Teapots & Tea Sets) ASpecial Place/Tender Heart Treasures:: Victorian Teapot Warmer (Teapots & Tea Sets) Bodum Brazil Unbreakable 8-Cup Coffee Press

Tiny Teapot Co. http://www.tinyteapot.com
We offer a full range of exceptional teas, tea accessories and unique gifts.

 
Cha Culture http://www.chaculture.com
Black, Green, Oolong & specialty Teas, Fruit Herbal Tisanes & Tea Accessories. Located in New Zealand.
 
The Tea House http://www.theteahouse.com/
Imports and blends fine teas; also a selection of traditional chinese earthenware pots.
 
Gray & Seddon http://gray-seddon-tea.com/
Premium black, green and oolong teas, most of which are not obtainable elsewhere. Scented teas and herbal infusions. Authentic Yixing clay teapots.
 
Estate Tea Company http://www.estatetea.com
Fine and single-estate teas from around the world. Volume purchasing discounts. Teapots and accessories; tea starter kits.
 
Golden Moon Tea http://store.yahoo.com/goldenmoon/teaintins.html
A selection of plain and flavoured loose teas in tins.
 
Wedding Cake Candle - Wedding 

Cake Candle Wedding Cake Candle - Glass 

Pedestal Holder
Teas Etc. http://www.teasetc.com/
Featuring premium loose leaf teas; Black, Green, Oolong, and Tisanes (herbal).
 

Tea and Roses http://www.tea-and-roses.com
Classes, lectures, and workshops on tea or tea-related topics, and Heritage or English roses. For groups, organizations, and individuals. Subscribe to the Tea and Roses newsletter.


Soma Premium Tea http://www.somatea.com/
Gourmet Tea retailer offering Herbal, Black, Organic, Iced and Green tea as well as tea gifts.
 
Quantitea http://www.quantitea.com
Custom blended teas, and imported teas from five countries.
 
Jolly Good Tea & Gifts http://www.jollygoodtea.com
Premium loose tea, green, black, white fruit & herb tea, British blends, bag tea. Select teaware, accessories, tea cosies & gourmet treats.
 
Ashworth Tea http://www.ashworthtea.com/
Fine teas from China, Japan, India, and Kenya. Blends and flavoured teas.
 
Go-tea http://www.go-tea.com
A unique way to buy loose leaf tea with an emphasis on organic.
 
TeaStall.com http://www.teastall.com
Estate, blend, and specialty teas from India and around the world. Tea news, recipes, history, and health. Located in Calcutta; shipping to India and USA.
 
Adventures in Tea http://www.adventuresintea.com
Offers pure leaf, loose tea, and accessories.
 
Gladys Marie's Tea Shoppe http://www.gladysmaries.com/
Specializing in tea related gifts, including cozies, and Gift sets.
Issey Miyake - L'Eau D'Issey - 75ml/2.5oz perfume / fragrance for women Issey Miyake - Issey Miyake After Shave Emulsion - 100ml/3.3oz - perfume / fragrance for men Claude Monet - Monet, Claude - Le Jardin A 

Giverny  ( Kunstdruck )

Entire Collection of Molinard Perfumes Issey Miyake Perfume LeFeuDIsseyLight L'Issey Pour Homme - Compare our prices! "Old World Roses in a Basket" by Albert Williams

 
Tea, s'il vous plait http://www.teaifyouplease.com
Offering a variety teas and tea accessories, including gift baskets. No online ordering.
 
Carnelian Rose Tea Co. http://www.carnelianrosetea.com
A Variety of loose-leaf teas, tea accessories, tea seminars, training, conference and workshops - retail and wholesale.
 
Twentyman's Tea http://www.twentymantea.com/
Canadian company offering black estate and blended teas, organics, greens, whites, oolongs, and limited edition teas. Purveyors of fine tea since 1874.

Jackson 

& Perkins:: Chilean Jasmine (Potted Flowers, Bulbs & Plants)
 
English Tea Parlor Teas http://www.englisht-parlort.com
Fine loose leaf teas, blends, decaf, flavoured, and brand-name packaged teas. Teapots and accessories.
 
Leaves.com http://www.leaves.com/
Sales of green and black tea, teaware and gifts, snacks and tea for kids.
 
TeaBay.com http://www.teabay.com
TenRen teas and ginseng, teaware, and gifts.
 
Tea Bodys Tea Company http://www.teabodys.com
Offers specialty iced tea products.
 
Bombay Tea Company http://www.bombayteacompany.com
Gourmet teas, packaged in handcrafted art.
 
Shan Shui Teas http://www.shanshuiteas.com
Specializing in Taiwanese oolong teas, Korean green teas, Yixing teapots, and teaware for gongfu tea. Site includes brewing instructions.
 
SBPL.com http://www.sbpl.com/
Sells a variety of Darjeeling tea.
 
Acquired Tastes http://www.canadiantea.com/
Purveyor of Canadian tea and tea accessories.
 
Sota Instant Japanese Green Tea http://www.200.com/greentea/
Instant green tea in individual packets.
 
Tea World http://www.teaworld.de
Fine and packaged teas, rooibos, and infusions. Tea-flavour candies and teatime treats. Shipping worldwide. In English and German.
 
ATeaSmuggler.com http://www.ateasmuggler.com
Offers a variety of fine imported teas including black, green, oolong, herbal and organic, plus accessories like teapots, presses and infusers.
 
T - Qi Botanical Tea (Canada) Ltd. http://www.tealeaves.com
Over 250 loose teas, custom blends, teabags, iced tea, chai, ginseng. Importer and blender of green, black, herbal and fruit tisanes.

"Blossom Time" by Anonymous

 
Red Top Crane Chinese Tea http://www.redtopcrane.com
Loose-leaf teas imported direct from China: black, green, oolong, pu-erh, scented, and white tea. Tea recipes and an infusion guide. Chinese arts and crafts.
 
A Tea of Choice http://www.teainc.com/
Fine black, green, oolong, and flavored teas and tisanes. Online ordering.
 
Village Tea Shoppe http://www.thevillageteashoppe.bigstep.com/< /font>
A large selection of leaves, teabags, and brand-name packaged teas. Flavoured, blends, decaf, children's teas and teasets, brewing accessories.
 
RD & T Enterprises, LLC http://www.rdandt.com
Green, oolong, and herbal teas from Taiwan in bags and tins. Illustrated history, grading, preparation, and benefits of tea.
 
Ostfriesen Tea & Porzellan Shop http://MarksTea.homestead.com
Ostfriesen tea, porcelain teapots, tea service, and accessories imported from Germany. Article on Ostfriesen tea-drinking tradition.
 
Tea Import http://teaimport.bizhosting.com
Offers Chinese and Taiwanese tea products directly imported from tea gardens.
 
Indian Tea Garden http://www.no-occident.com/
Darjeeling oolong and white teas direct from Poobong garden. Request a sample online. Offline ordering.

Peony Flowering Tulip Collection
 
Penelope's Tea Time http://www.penelopesteatime.com
English teas from Whittard of Chelsea. English-style cozies, teapots and teacups, and silver tea accessories.
 
Sensational Teas http://www.sensationalteas.com
Loose leaf teas, Chinese YiXing teapots, Japanese Tetsubin cast iron teapots, Teeli tea brewing basket, gaiwans & assorted tea accessories.
 
Revolution Tea Company http://revolutiontea.com
Loose leaf tea blends combining teas, fruits, herbs, spices, and natural flavorings. Online ordering.
 
The Tea Haus http://www.theteahaus.com
Provides a selection of loose teas and various accessories.
 
Teas of Green http://www.teasofgreen.com
Premium green and oolong teas, plus specialty teapots and accessories and sampler sets.



eXTReMe Tracker
 
Blue Moon Tea http://www.bluemoontea.com
Specialty blend, flavoured, black, and green teas from Blue Moon and MarketSpice. Teapots and accessories. Complimentary gift wrapping.
 
Akbar's Finest Teas http://www.akbarstea.com/
Fine black, green, and oolong teas. Flavoured teas, blends, and herbal infusions. Teapots and accessories.
 
Sharkawi Farm http://www.sharkawifarm.com/
Offers gift boxes with flavored green and black teas, naturally caffeine free fruit and herbal tisanes, all natural dried herbs and spices.
 
Teavana http://www.teavana.com
Fresh loose leaf green,black,white, oolong,rooibos,and chai teas.Also a large array of teapots and teaware.